Wild Pink - 'A Billion Little Lights'

Regular price £14.00
Tax included.

Only -14 items in stock!
Limited pressing of 1000 Evergreen vinyl. Wild Pink's anticipated follow up to 2018's critically acclaimed Yolk In The Fur 1. The Wind Was Like A Train 2. Bigger Than Christmas 3. The Shining But Tropical 4. Amalfi 5. Oversharers Anonymous 6. You Can Have It Back 7. Family Friends 8. Track Mud 9. Pacific City 10. Die Outside
The image included with this product is a mock-up. Actual vinyl colour may differ slightly once pressed

Have a question about this product?

Hit us up at webstore@royalmountainrecords.com