Hollerado - 'Live At The Danforth' DVD

Hollerado - 'Live At The Danforth' DVD

Regular price £3.00
Tax included.

On Friday September 13, 2013 Hollerado played a packed sweaty show at The Danforth Music Hall in Toronto, Canada. This concert video is a front row view of what transpired that night; no edits, no overdubs. Just pure rock and roll fun, with Hollerado and 1200 of their closest friends.


1. Don`t Think
2. Pick Me Up
3. Good Day at the Races
4. Too Much To Handle
5. Fresno Chunk
6. Thanks for the Venom
7. Juliette
8. Fake Drugs
9. So It Goes
10. Desire
11. Thank You
12. Americanarama
13. On My Own
14. Do The Doot Da Doot

Have a question about this product?

Hit us up at webstore@royalmountainrecords.com